You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m launching a new music project here on Steemit/Dlive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Wow.... This is so amazing.....
I mean you are so amazing.....
I'm also happy you have a good husband like Ben....
I'll check him up on steemit too...

You see when you do something and you get the full encouragement from the right person at the right time..... You'll definitely feel like the best in it because every thing will come to your favour.....
I believe Mike will make a very good Partner in music.... Instead or just a music concert video... Why not make an 'EP' with him... I think it will be great....
I just noticed you yesterday on steemit on the trending page and I recognized you immediately because starwars was also one of my favorite movie and your face in the movie is one that can never be forgotten.... So seeing you in steemit means A lot to me... I mean it gives me hope.... I don't think I'll ever quit steemit meeting people of your kind here...

I'm also into music and acting....

image

image

Infact presently, I work with a media house... "RADIOXITY MEDIA" .... I'd always loved to act professionally but never gotten the opportunity... Been futured in so many local movies because they believe I have the look and what it takes to give the people what they want to see, and music also turns me on like..... Can't even describe how... Smile....

I also do cartooning and animations but I've not gone so far with that.... I just love the world of art generally.... I am very aesthetic in nature....

image

image

image

image

image

I have done so many arts..many songs..many movie skits and all... Just hoping it'll one day pay me...

So me being a lover of all this, and funny enough it's something I do so well.... I was happy to follow you immediately I noticed you, because what we do are kinda related, except the Art; Cartooning which I'm not so sure about.....
I hope to see more from you.... I won't stop checking you up....

Steemit is a great place to be.... I hope you make the best out of it...
Thanks for your videos... I like to see them all....
My name is @morahn... You can check me up if you like...

Sort:  

Thanks so much @morahn! Great to meet you here and keep up the good work! Looking forward to checking out more of your stuff :)

Sure....
Hoping to see more from you too....
Thanks...

welcome, would love to see more of you.

Sure you will....
Thanks to stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66