You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive Leaving STEEM...I'm Not Sure What To Think...

in #dlive6 years ago

@jongolson it's interesting that dlive is leaving Steem thanks for sharing this I did not know about this update until seeing your post. Although I'm not a livestreamer on Steem/Dlive but I can see how this is such a convenient application for many Steemians doing real-time live work. I hope there'll be something like Dlive that will come to Steem instead! Upvoted to support. Also would be awesome if you have time and come check out my posts and give me feedback on my artwork/photography :)

Sort:  

appreciate the comments :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

:D Hope there's gonna be a new Dlive equivalent app for Steemit soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83