You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coins that SHOULD Be Top 5 Market cap Right Now

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I’m surprised you didn’t name IOTA. However, I’m completely not surprised you included in your top five Steem. Overall, except XMR, I’m invested in all that you named. Not that I don’t believe in monero, sometimes we can’t have everything we want. BTC, ETH, LTC & STEEM. I also think EOS should be there as well in 5th place tie with Steem 😆.

Sort:  

IOTA is way overvalued, the network still needs a coordinator to run.

How do you use iota? 😂

Honestly, I don’t use any of these coins I invested in. I’m a very long therm investor. For me, it’s about the future. With IOTA it will take years to get to the point to what it supposed to do. I just like the project and few reliable people recommend it to me. I also like to be diversified.
Now if your question is genuine, here is a bit more about IOTA.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@louisthomas/qxybentd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66