You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlock Extra Energy Filming Videos, Burn More Calories, and Lose Weight with a Standing Desk!

in #dlive6 years ago

@jerrybanfield I have been wanting to get one of these for ages, I had a back op a few years ago and then took up running, which has completely rid me of any problems, but in the process have looked at the standing desk option, as my work requires me to sit in front of a computer for the better part of my day.

So I did some research and was also informed by my doctor about the benefits of a standing desk, there are also the treadmill ones, but I do think that is a bit much as I have to be fairly precise when working so that would not do, but definitely am keen to try the standing desk soon.

Great post, writing this sitting down - how mundane, lol. hopefully will be doing this standing up soon.
thanks, stay blessed.

Sort:  

Great post, writing this sitting down - how mundane, lol

I appreciate the laugh seeing this and good luck with getting your standing desk!

Thank you, glad I could add a smile :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76