Sort:  

It would be very unlikely for BTC to hit $10 USD.

If it does maybe it will go down even further I guess. Will be interesting to follow!

We are better off buying STEEM and making profit than hoping for BTC to hit $10 USD. However, crypto is crazy lol

Good point. Definately hodl'ing steem. Sold some SBD while at 15. Confident Steem and SBD will go up later!

seems to be falling quite a bit now...

The market hype is completely missing out on steem now. People invest in coins that they can easily understand in a one line tweet or few second advertisement. they don't dig deep.

We can see that steem is extremely undervalued, so what I do is invest and wait for the hype to come my way.

Yeah, instead of BTC, steem will go up to $10 USD.

Yeah, SBD was at 15 not long ago, I am sure that will go up. Hoping Steem itself will go up to 10 in 2018... might be a little optimistic though...

I personally see it going to more than 20$. People will realize that it should really be in the top 10 cryptos by market cap.

I think both STEEM and BTC will go up. Hodl both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77