Sort:  

I agree with you both here on Venezuela most of the users at first just blog hoping to get a nice revenue and be able to cover their day by day expenses, I personally, had been dealing with issues like that. But ever since I began blogging and reading other people's blogs, I've noticed that the best way to became successful and in a way feel rich like you said with crypto currency is when you can maintain a perfect balance between your followers, content and your own investment. For instance, I'm a singer and usually I'm watching other singers on the platform. So I try to keep in touch with them from time to time, at the same time I try to get nice earnings and I use those earnings arrange meeting s with artists and invest on equipment to improve my gear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35