You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Of My Charcoal Painting - (Tutorial) 🎨🎬

in #dlive6 years ago

Although it's a very clean job, I love how you define everything, I would like to know how long it takes? there are details that really stand out and despite being in black and white you have nothing to envy to a colorful one, you are an artist and deserve once again my respect, a big greeting to you and grateful that you share with us your techniques, although I think I don't even get to make the eyebrows as perfect as you, a friendly hug.

Sort:  

thank you so much,
how long it takes? ,,,hm,, if i wanna give a right answer , it took years!
and now about 2 hours ,,,

people ask me how long it takes, i think its not about time, it's about experience, i'm not professional, but i tried hard to know the way , so i think i'm a little bit fast in drawing .
<3
you will do it better just if you want . friendly hug back to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39