You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning STEEM Fam! ~~ Morning Vlog #1

in #dlive6 years ago

Mornin’, Lyndsay! Ah, the relief when the kids go back to school! Every mom deserves a little “me time”. I work full-time so I understand having to stay up into the late hours of the night just to have a moment. But being home with the kids all the time? Nope, not for me. I have mad respect for stay at home moms!

As far as dreams, last night I dreamt that I caught my 12 year old daughter (who is a sweet, sweet girl), selling drugs. I woke up furious! But I’m pretty sure there’s no deep, subconscious meaning to it. I’ve just been falling asleep to too many Netflix shows like Shameless and Ozark 🤣

Enjoy your walk and your quiet mom time! Hope you have a fantastic day! ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you for watching Melody and for your great comment. I got mad respect for the working Moms, damn you guys have to work double!!

I found this in the dream dictionary:

Drugs

To dream that you are in possession of or taking drugs, signifies your need for a "quick fix" or an escape from reality. You may be turning to a potentially harmful alternative as an instant escape from your problems. Ask yourself why you need the drugs. What do you hope the drugs will achieve for you?

Dreaming of someone shooting up drugs implies that others are not seeing things from your angle. You don't understand where others are coming from and feel that their perspective is skewed. Alternatively, the dream means that you are feeling helpless in a situation and don't know how to respond. To dream that you or someone overdoses,�suggests that you do not know your limits. You may be pushing yourself too hard. Alternatively, the dream means that you are on a self-destructive path and need to make some significant changes.

To dream that you are dealing or selling drugs�represents changes.

To dream that you have been drugged indicates that you are refusing to take responsibility for your actions.

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33