Saturday Night FIFA 18 #TeamDLive

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing Ultimate Team tonight I will be testing out new premier league players AND a new unbelievable Overlay designed by @mro.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Looking awesome.keep it up dear

Good luck friend in your test I am soccer fans and even more of video games like fifa and pes. Always you will have my support. I hope to receive yours. greetings from venezuela for everyone.

good man just woke up im eating some salad trying to lose that post pregnancy weight

sick dude stream looks awesome. @mro that overlay... wow

looking good bro !!! keep it up

@mro designed it :)

yeap !!

what players do you have ???

ayeee another sesh dude!! @mehdibca Let get them goalsssssssssssssss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52