You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Selfie [Explicit Comedy]

in #dlive6 years ago

Well you got my 100% flag Jerry.

I struggle to understand how you thought anything in that video was funny? I didn't even come close to laughing and I gave that video 30 minutes of my time. You're quite literally insane.

You are a terrible representative of Steemit and need to end your time as a witness. Stop promoting this platform, you're only damaging our reputation. Please quietly fuck right off.

Oh and an animal that has sex with itself in order to reproduce is a hermaphrodite. Not A-sexual....

Sort:  

Nope, a hermaphrodite is an animal with both genitalia, and uses them interchangeably, not with themselves. A-sexual means no sex at all to reproduce, which would indeed be closer to self-sex, if that was a thing, which it isn't

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95