You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is Leaving Steem, And This is My Last Blog Post on Steemit

in #dlive6 years ago

Yo weird question.

Why didn't you say that you're planning to move to Lino in the contest? Or maybe do the announcement first then the contest?

I joined in the contest, and I was confused on why the theme was ninjas (and also saying that Ninja meaning "a person that has talent"??) and used black and yellow, but I went a long with it because I thought it was fun to make a logo and probably get money or meet new people along the way :shrug:. But I'm weirded out with the lack of transparency. if that is the word(?) (english is not my first language rip)

I'd like to know please. Thanks dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97