You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking Mount Tamalpais

in #dlive6 years ago

You need to write some kinda travel planning summary at the end, if there ever is an end, of this wild journey you've been on with @karensuestudios. I, personally would like to see some kinda summary of what you checked out with what you did and did not like/why and all that.

You all are straight up living! Really cool to witness. How long have you all been roaming around, btw?

Sort:  

I will make some sort of summary! Great idea! I'm glad you like our trips! They have been epic. When she came to Canada and when I went to Portland and California.

I've been back in Canada for a couple of weeks now but I'm soon leaving for Europe to hang out with @karensuestudios there.

Explore and enjoy. I continue to pray for an opportunity like this, and by wishing you well, mine will only get closer!

Suggestions, suggestions and questions asked by @matt-a to post @teamsteem. This time is really good. both are great by using good technology. Dlive in steam and @karensuestudio view I like thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73