You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steem Fest Ticket Giveaway

in #dlive6 years ago

The question is - what has happened to that flying thing around 3rd minute, which caused you to cut video 2 times :D?

And best of luck in the giveaway!! :)

Sort:  

ahahah I had a freakin bee in my face lol Damn Mat you notice everything lol

Hahah well, I told u I watch ur videos :D

But hey Eve!! I'm reading rules of the competition right now and Im not really sure if you\re eligible to win as you've uploaded the video on DLive which was not listed among selected platforms:

yeah I know, I didn't read that part well (see comment below), but they forgave me for my mistake =).

It's all good. The video is the main thing and she used one correct tag so we could find the post. That's all that's really matters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47