You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️ Did I say delegating out 3.5K SP? Whoops I meant 4.9K SP! Announcing winners! ❤️

in #dlive6 years ago

Oh Karen, thank you so much!!! You should see me now, screaming like an idiot with a big smile on my face :P I'm soooo happy!!!!!!!!! I didn't notice I won this until my friend @kenny-crane told me. Woohooo :D

And I'm even thankful for your wonderful words. I'm so honored. You didn't just saw me as a child but you also saw the strong positive soul inside me. I didn't have such publicity before, you made me blush. Thank for everything, @karensuestudios. I'm going to put your little gift to a good use :)

Also, I want to tell you that I'm waiting for your next acro yoga lesson. Those lessons are so cool. I and my sister tried bird pose but she ended up on top of me XD. We will try and try till we succeed, you'll see.

Thank you again @karensuestudios. You made my life shine. Finally, I want to say that you are AWESOME! See ya^^

Sort:  

HEHE! Your comment totally made my day. I remember when I won my first Steemit contest, I had the exact same reaction! :)

OMG! I would love a photo of you and your sister doing acroyoga. hehehe. Thanks again for entering, you rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38