Announcing a New Dolphinschool Bootcamp and 3500 followers!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Just an update this morning. I haven't done a video in a few days, but I wanted to share some of what I've been up to.
So, here are some things I'll be talking about:
Interactive fiction
Collaboration with other writers
Bootcamp for dolphinschool
A new social media that might be a "Twitterized" steemit.
Leave me a comment if you're watching. I love to know someone is out there! Thanks!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This sounds cool @markmorrisjr

Please keep me informed on the latest updates and how t get involved in the boot camp 👍🏻😀

The post is up on @dolphinschool. It's the video labeled take 3, I had technical difficulties. That's the bad thing about the blockchain, your mistakes can haunt you forever! LOL

follow @dolphinschool and watch for the signup post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84