Ulog 15 Tired! And Chickens - of course!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A Ulog is an account of something having to do with you. This, my 15th Ulog is an account of my day - yesterday. I was too tired in the evening to make a graphics, put the clips together into one and to post this. I probably couldn't have written anything cohesive anyways. When I get tired, I seem to either get dyslexic of my fingers don't function anymore and type letters in the wrong order.
So, today, midday, you are getting yesterday's Ulog.
I worked a lot in the garden - and I mean a lot. I transported several wheelbarrows filled with weeds and greens to the chickens. You can watch them munching on it.
We also harvested Mulberries and transported the babies with mommy from the nursery to a different enclosure in the main chicken area. They will be close to the flock and in a couple of days, I can let them all mingle with each other.
If Dlive doesn't work, here is the YouTube video:


Look later today for Ulog 15 A - a longer blog post with this video linked in it.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

CADA DIA UNO APRENDE ALGO NUEVO ULOG INTEREZANTE ES COMO UN DIARIO PERO CON EL DIA ANTERIOR O ALGO ASI MUY BUENO GRACIAS POR COMPARTIR

De nada. Puedes hacer un video o un blog. Si miras mi Ulog 13, te explico un poco más qué es un Ulog. Puedes hacerlo en español

I love chickens, I can't wait to get some again when the garden is sorted out, their so funny I can watch them for hours. The weather looks beautiful where you are, here it is a lot cooler and raining.

The chickens I like are cooked hahaha. But I did try raising them when I lived in the province for a year.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Chickens are such a mystery, if you given them golf balls to sit on they lay eggs, and you can feed them any old food scraps and they will devour them - clucking canibals if you ask me.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

They are!! That is for sure. But they are good at building soil and eating insects and such....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42