Devil May Cry - Dante & Chill

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This game, it's slowly growing on me. We've got a nice long stream ahead so grab some popcorn and watch me get shrekt.

Find Me in Dantes' Office @ » http://mannyjammy.co.uk/

I Stream @ 7PM UK Time
Come Say Hi (っ◕‿◕)っ

Get @ Me
Steemit » https://steemit.com/@mannyjammy

Buy the Game While Supporting Me @
https://www.g2a.com/r/mannyjammy-dmchdcollection

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh yeah!
One of my favourite game I ever played with my brother.
Just love it
Upvoted

Thank You! Appreciate It :)

most welcome

Excelente Videojuego! Devil May Cry 5 es el mejor que he jugado, en una computadora. No quiero imaginarme si pudiese jugarlo en PS4

\o/

You got a 5.82% upvote from @upme thanks to @mannyjammy! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 6.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mannyjammy!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

nice video on gaming dude.

How much does one need to have played the previous games to get the full experience out of DMC? I played through the entirety of the first game, but nothing beyond that.

Just going to say that I am by no means an expert as this is my first play through of the first game in the series. When you say DMC, do you mean the franchise as a whole or the recent titles?

although, i haven't play this game, but i will love to try it out soon.

Although, i haven't
Play this game, but i will love
To try it out soon.

                 - ayo365


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59