DLive Father's Day | Celebrating Father's Day without my Dad!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

“Celebrating Father’s Day on DLive”, followed by Mahmudul Hassan.

fatherday_banner.png

Hello Dear DLivians!
How are you all? By the way I am not so fine at all. DLive reminds me about my father by sharing their Father's Day Campaign post. At the Present Situation I am not with my Father. I am far away from him. That's why I miss him so much in this Father's Day.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

In the last year I was coming far away from my father because of my studying at College. That's why this is the 1st time I celebrate the Father's Day without him! My Father is my best friend. Always I have tried to tell him about my daily life. Even Last day I told him about this Campaign of DLive. He appreciated with me to make a video without him. He had many wished that at this time He would stay with me.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

At this time I am so much missing my father. I love him more than my life. Without him my life is impossible to lead. I must obey him every time. He always give me the best suggestion for any situation. I would be not present me if my Father couldn't take care of me always. Today I talked with him after a week because of DLive.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

Specially Thanks to DLive for arranging this greatest campaign about Father's Day. Hope so I will able to make another video with my father on the next week.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

Now I want to tell something to my Dad.
Hey Dad! I Love You so much. I can't live without you. So please stay with me at my last breath. I will standby you forever. That's my promise. You are the Best and Unique Dad over the world. I am so much proud of you. Thank you Dad!

17-27-11-banner1.png

Thank you DLive. Thanks to Everyone for being with me. Stay blessed and Be Happy with our respective DLive Community. Take care. Have a Good Day.

Stay Tuned
@mahmudulhassan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 21.14% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @mahmudulhassan! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Release the Kraken! You got a 4.49% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @mahmudulhassan!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 6.67% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @mahmudulhassan! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65