You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk! - A personal appeal - Human connection on Steemit

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi. I absolutely know what you mean. I am guilty of not commenting much outside my own blog as well since I've been trying to create my own stuff more regularly (which takes forever for me, I wish it was easier for me) and balancing all the other things like work with OCD and real world. However, I will try my best to interact more often via comments in future. I hope :)

Sort:  

Hi Jolanta! Thank you for commenting! You are one of the regular upvoters I mention in the vid ^^ Thank you for your affirmation that you'll try comment more, I'd love that ^^

As for how often you post... I think if you posted any more frequently, it would be a bit overwhelming! ... It's all about quality > quantity and your posts are wonderfully intense! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20