You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% of these Post Rewards Go to Charity #3 ~~ I Am Donating the SBD & Liquid STEEM From My Posts, and I Decided Today, the SP too!

in #dlive6 years ago

Omg... :'( Please continue to post updates so that we can share your articles around social media. It still has not gone viral, we need the world to find out what is happening in Nicaragua.

Sort:  

I will try tomorrow. I am heading bed early before all the noise of mortars and gunfire starts. I don't sleep during it...

I wish there was more we could do, please, anything, just ask!

I will ask when the need arises. But for now, it is good just to know you have my back...

<3 <3 <3 Are you still able to cash out crypto right now or are all the banks there being fucked up too?

Yes, the banks are fucked up too. :{ They have taken all the fun and joy from the people here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72