100% of these Post Rewards Go to Charity #3 ~~ I Am Donating the SBD & Liquid STEEM From My Posts, and I Decided Today, the SP too!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

The recipient of this post's Liquid STEEM, SBD and STEEM POWER is @comedyopenmic. They are doing wonderful things for this place, and have a very bright future. They support a lot of artists and I want to support them! Remember to vote their witness if you haven't yet.

Thumbnail

You probably read this post 4 days ago: I Will Be Donating My SBD and Liquid STEEM From Post Payouts Indefinitely I realized today, there's no way in hell that @haejin won't flag the posts because I was going to be keeping the STEEM Power, so I'm starting a power down to be able to pay the charities/causes/organizations who are doing good around the STEEM blockchain, the SP from my post payouts.

If he chooses to flag my 100% donation posts, well, that would just be crazy folks. And if he leaves them alone, well, a lot of people are going to be helped. Also, my curators can finally get their curation rewards that they've been sacrificing for 3 months, as all of my post and comment payouts have been wiped out. Frankly, I can't believe anyone still votes for me at all LOL!

I hope y'all enjoyed the video, have a great day/evening, and STEEM ON!

My video is at DLive

Edit: As of today, June 26/2018 @comedyopenmic would receive 6.39 SBD, 11.10 STEEM, 15.94 SP from this post payout. I will keep updating if the funds keep increasing/changing.

Sort:  

super generous of you <3

I used to always be able to be generous with my SBD until 3 months ago when @haejin began to remove all of my rewards on posts and comments right before payout. This is the best way I can figure out how to keep giving. Hopefully the Supreme Lord and Commander of STEEM allows it :)

Wololo!

(RandoHealer has healed this post because your blog was targeted for healing due to malicious downvotes!)

Our votes are shows of love and support regardless of monetary value

Aw shucks Dave...Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 8.18.35 PM.png

Awesome, Lyndsay! Go for it and see what happens...

Thanks Ceci <3 Love you a tonne!

Love you too Lyndsay! Hugs!

We haven't had an update from you in a while, I'm hoping that means there has been some relative stability and peace there?

No, just more shit different day. It gets so I don't know what to post because it is all awful. For example: On Saturday a family was sitting out in front of their house in Managua. A policeman came up and shot the 15-month-old at point blank, killing him instantly. Mom took the baby to the hospital, hoping for a miracle I suppose, and on the death certificate, the doctor had written that the cause of death was suicide! This is the kind of stuff going on daily. I will try to force myself to write something tomorrow.
We will see what tomorrow will bring. EU and UN are sending people here tomorrow, I assume for more talks. Talks that go around and around the mulberry bush and the monkey never goes pop...

Omg... :'( Please continue to post updates so that we can share your articles around social media. It still has not gone viral, we need the world to find out what is happening in Nicaragua.

I will try tomorrow. I am heading bed early before all the noise of mortars and gunfire starts. I don't sleep during it...

I wish there was more we could do, please, anything, just ask!

You get my vote young un, stay awesome, all of you.

You stay awesome too Daz! Thanks for all the support since we've known each other, it means the world.

Awesome people deserve awesome support, and hey we ain't even started yet, this party is only beginning.
Crypto may be going through a down turn for now, though you watch it fly in 6 months, and we will all be on the same aeroplane.

I only see the long game too. And it's fucking sweet... <3 xo

Frankly, I can't believe anyone still votes for me at all LOL

Doing it for the love, not the rewards. ✌💛

Well I sure do appreciate the love & support @novacadian, thank you. When is the great bike tour out here for ice cream starting?

When is the great bike tour out here for ice cream starting?

In the next few weeks is my hope. 🚲

ya. when is the ice cream tour starting?

Hopefully in a couple of weeks. When are you expecting to get back?

leaving to come home today :)))

Thank you for the support, I like what you're doing here!

Thank you for supporting the communities @lyndsaybowes.

Much love for you @lyndsaybowes and you will always get my vote!! It's heartwarming to see you turning such a negative into such an amazing positive .. every cloud and all that ;)

I'm glad you resonate with this initiative my friend xo :)

See I knew you were the bestest, awsomest person I know. You rock Lyndsay. More power to you. Love and Admiration Hun 💜❤💜❤😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76