You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steem Fest Ticket Giveaway

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

For future reference when you enter something that requires the first tag to be blocktradescontest, for example, you cannot use DLive because it makes dlive the first tag.

It says very clearly in the rules of the contest.

  • You have to use these 3 tags in this order "blocktradescontest" "openmic" and "openmicsteemfest" plus any other 2 tags you want. (I recommend the last two tags be steemfest and contest so your post gets seen by the community)

Other than that, great video and good luck.

Sort:  

Thanks @luzcypher! The problem is Dlive adds those tags automatically, I didn't put them =(. I will see if I can change that manually....

I understand. That's why the rules say to use DTube, YouTube, or Vimeo for your video.

I used to be the same way as you about making fun of my friends who had "online" friends, but look at us now. Hahahaha, Guess you really can make good friends online. Hope we get to meet in Poland.

oh shoot I totally misread that =(. Will that disqualify me? I could post it again on Dtube?

I hope we get to meet in Poland too =)

Not at all and nice video too. Using the tags that way just makes it easier for us to sort and watch videos is all. Don't worry about it. I just commented more to let anyone else who sees your post and is thinking of entering to know to not use DLive for this.

pheewww thanks! I got scared there for a minute =) And thank you!!!!

Don't worry. Be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47