You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #12 (Delivered By @maylyn09): Is An Upvote All That Free? Alot Of Steemit Speed-up Lies In The Answer To This!!! (On Dlive)

in #dlive6 years ago

This is an eye-opener to little minnows who has been ranting about not having a big amount of reward for their quality content. To tell the truth, the person who invited me to join on Steemit is not active now just because she didn't get any upvotes from her previous post and she felt wasted. But now that I understand Steemit pretty much, I won't feel mad if people won't upvote my blog that I created for a day or two. Of course, I would be very happy if somebody would upvote and would appreciate those people much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66