You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #13 (Delivered By @geeyang): To Succeed With Steemit, You Will Need Your Very Own Conviction About Steemit/Steem's Beauty And It Will Have To Be Solid.

in #dlive6 years ago

I missed the words of Steemsecret because truly this was one stop to look and view the beauty of Steem. I can never fully grasp the whole beauty in one day so I learn about it everyday and that's beautiful too. So much I have learned in the last few days that I have also been sending the message out that people should look beyond posting and upvotes but look deeper inside for the values they can create and the problems we can solve through the Steem blockchain. This is the best place to be especially when you look beyond Steem as just a blog but perch your tent here and root in yourself in the technology. Thanks Terry and the Steemsecret team, I hope one day I'll have the honour to speak in the words of Steemsecret too.

Sort:  

Yes.
There's more to steemit than Upvote

It all calls for hardwork and giving what it's needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82