You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I've Got A Question For You!" The Great Community Roll-Out 💜

in #dlive6 years ago

I would love to learn more about life balance and lessons about life from you.

Because I believe that a surfer is one of the freest soul in this world and yet a surfer has to make a perfect balance, as not to drown in the waves.

I would love to know more about your perspective on living the life.

So this is a welcome move from me as one of your follower.


ALL THE BEST FOR YOUR NEW QUEST.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kindness, @looftee! I'm happy to have you with us :-)
Surfers are definitely free souls and they're also quite relaxed people - unless you steal their waves, haha (actually no kidding).

It's actually not my quest but ours :-)

I am always with people who are more enlightened about life and think more freely than a limited and occupied person.

And yes, our quest of a better and free life.

Can we call soon champ? Hope all is well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38