You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #12 (Delivered By @maylyn09): Is An Upvote All That Free? Alot Of Steemit Speed-up Lies In The Answer To This!!! (On Dlive)

in #dlive7 years ago

Glad to read another segment of #steemsecrets, its been a while since the last one.

I agree upvotes really cost something, although for me and if only I can, I would upvote as many as I can especially those who only got cents and worst a zero in their awesome post.

Maybe #steemit needs more whales. As the numbers of members increases rapidly every single day, it would be very hard for the existing whales to reach out to every steemians who deserves their upvotes.

I understand that while the number of steemians I know grows constantly as we are inviting our friends on FB and other social media to join us here on #steemit, I fo need to increase my power for I can never be able to support all of them with my little votes with my very limited voting power and truly it hurts me.

Anyhow, since upvotes is not free I might as well be wise in casting my votes, I wish time will come when I can upvote a large number of steemians continously and without expecting to be upvoted back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64