Yide Mansion vlog 一德洋樓視頻

in #dlive6 years ago
I think I've caught the vlogging bug. After doing my first vlog last week, on Friday I visited a historical house in Taiwan and thought it would be nice to do another one. Editing a video is really difficult as I don't have the patience to sit through the tutorials, and I've spent the whole weekend trying to edit it. The voice over volume part was particularly difficult and I still can't get it to work properly so in the end I decided to add subtitles.

之前拍了一條視頻片段覺得很好玩,星期五在台灣去了一家歷史古蹟又再來一次自拍視頻。視頻剪接及後期加工真的不容易尤其處理旁述方面,我花了整個週末還是不能把音量調到合理水平,結果今天決定加字幕。
yide01.jpg

Anyway, the house I visited is called Yide Yang Lou, was built in the 1920's in a mixture of Taiwanese, Japanese and Western style. It was renovated by the local government at the end of last year, this is the before and after look.

古蹟名為一德洋樓,建於20年代集合閩式和式及西洋式風格。 去年台中政府整修大樓,這是整修之前之後的樣子。
yide02.jpg

yide03.jpg

yide04.jpg

Now it has two tea houses and a display of Chinese wedding culture artefacts inside. When I was there, I even saw a couple taking their wedding photos.

現在洋樓裏有兩家茶館及不少結婚喜慶的擺設。 我還見到有一對新人在那裏拍結婚照片。
yide05.jpg

In my vlog, you will see more of the house. I hope you like what I have managed to do so far and please let me know what you think. Thanks!

在我的視頻裏還有其他大樓內外的照片, 雖然視頻還很菜鳥,希望你會喜歡。 我會繼續努力噢!
Thumbnail
My video is at DLive

A couple of weeks ago I did a Left or Right contest which relates to my recent trip back home to UK. There were 24 responses but only one correct guess. The correct answer was L L L R from @intmilanmilano who actually guessed 3 minutes after I made the post, so quick that I had to recheck my post to make sure I hadn't posted the answer by mistake. Congratulations.

幾個星期前我辦了一個猜左猜右遊戲, 一共有24個回應,但只有一個猜中。 正確答案是L L L R 由 @intermilanmilona 在我發文後3分鐘以已答中。 快到我以為自己誤把答案加在文章裏,馬上要查看。恭喜你!

Check out all my travel posts here or visit Steemit Worldmap

Sort:  

Pity for guessing wrong answers! Much fun for joining in! 🙂 BTW, how to add so many tags?

If you post from dlive it allow you to do that

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=livinguktaiwan
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=bc068170-2aaa-11e8-a5a6-dd5b02004a6a


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Maximum effort, I like

哈哈,當時我好像確實是第一個留言的,沒想到猜對了...
謝謝你的活動...

謝謝你支持!

Great images and video! Thanks for the tour. Congratulations on winning in the sndbox quest. I'm about to start the photography one, but not sure yet if I'll have the time to complete it. I plan to give it a go anyway!

Thanks Diane! It was hard work but also fun, hopefully you can complete it in time, and get through!!!

悲剧了啊 感觉上一次完全木有猜对。。😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42