Day trip in Malacca, Malaysia 馬六甲一天遊

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

前幾日寫了一篇馬來西亞馬六甲之遊。現在附上我在河邊暢遊的視頻, 還會帶大家到東南亞最古舊的教堂參觀。
I finally managed to edit the video of my day trip to Malacca in Malaysia last week. If you remember, I nearly got stranded in Malacca because I missed the last bus back to KL and had to catch a taxi. During my taxi trip I wrote a teaser post with still clips from the video. Here's the video of my stroll along the riverside, and going up Bandar Hilir to see St Pauls Church which is said to be the oldest church in South East Asia. Hope you enjoy it!

Check out all my travel posts here or visit Steemit Worldmap

And also my latest project @LadiesOfAsia where we share fun and cultural diversity across Asia Pacific.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @livinguktaiwan,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 126 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
Regards, @travelfeed

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@betty007
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!

I just passed by due to the one up, one down challenge!!

I don´t know why but after I joined Steemit I have enjoyed much more this type of content, daily trips.
Probably because there is so much variety that I can´t get bored of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82