You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ‘น I WON 5 BOOSTER PACKS! Lets Open GOLD! SHOUT OUT TO @littlescribe ! + SEE My Monster Face Entry! ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ†

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Wow! You did amaaazing! I won't spoil the video, but will say I think it's super cool you got a gold pirate! Very fitting with yesterday's show! Shoot. Now's the time to buy monster cards. You did really really well in the epic department. I just resteemed it, upvoted, and sent to content director of steemmonsters cuz I think it's a great video to encourage people to buy right now. You did really well on those cards. :D

Sort: ย 

Yes , thanks again @littlescribe , and thanks for the resteem and sending it to the director! hopefully more people join steem Monsters! it was so much fun! Thats what I thought too when I seen the Gold Pirate, hahaha how fitting! those stories were so beautifully read! I almost in the last one which hit very close to home. Have a great day im home to bed now, good night!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Hope you had a good night's sleep! Thanks for being such an awesome fan!

Your welcome!โœŒ๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56