You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Official Steemit Anthem DLive RePost

in #dlive6 years ago

This is soooo awesome! You should make a song for Steem Monsters!!! We could highlight you on the Steem Monsters Show. This is seriously talent. I love the kids too. Do you collect Steem Monsters cards?

Sort:  

Or Chibera Steem MMORPG, or you could stay our out of selling out to "the man" completely :D

Sir, I want to thank you that the song you sing on this steemit is the song and your voice is very beautiful

I knew you'd say that. :D

Also, I'm interviewing @timcliff on Monday for STEEMBLAST. I'd love to open with this song, if I may.

Here's the details on the interview: https://steempeak.com/steemblast/@littlescribe/steemblast-live-interview-with-timcliff-free-boosterpacks-to-listeners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59