Dlive* home talk!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello, all the dear steemit friends. I haven't updated steemit so often recently, because of I got seriously sick. As you know spring is the high season of flu happens, basically I’m very strong, but I didn't avoid in this year, but my mainly problem is that my throat is inflamed.

I was in Sarajevo last week, over there indoor smoking doesn’t ban, so every time when I was eating in the restaurant while I had to passive smoking.

Now I even hard to speak and can’t eat dry food, I just can eat some soups. So indoor smoking really have to be band, otherwise it is really harmful to people's health.

I can't get rid of the toxins from secondhand smoke in my body, the poison of secondhand smoke stays in my throat, which means that I can't swallow the sputum, and I can't control my cough.

It's really so tough if get sick, I couldn’t sleep well for almost a week, every night cough a lot.

Hope all my steemit friends stay health!

亲爱的steemit的朋友们,最近没怎么更新Steemit,是因为生病了,春季是流感的多发季,一向身体壮如牛的我这次也没逃过,但我的问题主要是嗓子发炎比较严重。

前一阵子在萨拉热窝,那边室内不禁烟,所以我一边在饭店吃饭一边吸着二手烟,当时就觉得嗓子非常不舒服,之后嗓子就开始发炎了,严重到说不出话来。而且嗓子发炎连带着又发烧头痛了一天。所以室内禁烟真的很重要,不然真的有害人身体健康。由于我身体内无法排解二手烟带来的毒素,所以二手烟的毒素一直停留在咽喉里,就是有痰吐不出来咽不下去,控制不住的咳嗽。当然最痛苦的还是吃不下去饭,只能喝粥喝点汤类的,感觉都吃不饱。

大家出去玩一定要注意,避免去封闭的二手烟的环境吃饭,生病真的太痛苦了。

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hope you will feel better soon!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

注意身体呀,最近感冒确实不少。

是的 这个季节好像就是流感多发季

早日康复,声音都变了。

谢谢victory啦

I hope you are feeling better today. I have a question. When you were in Morocco, sometimes you had long sleeves, sometimes no sleeves. My wife and I are packing now for our trip Tuesday. Are sleeves only required for the mosques, or did you find you needed to wear sleeves often? I appreciate whatever "packing" advice you might offer.

Hi, I'm getting better but still not healthy yet.. I think it is ok not to wear sleeves in touristy areas. In mosques and remote areas, it makes sense to wear sleeves. So best would be to have both ready i guess.. I wish you a great trip!! Enjoy!!

Oh, that seems really awful :(((. Wish you to recover soon! 🌺

Thank you dear!!!:-)

看得我都快笑出來了,哈哈哈。早日康復。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74