Daily Dose Challenge Submission August 23, 2018

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is a post I started working on about 8am this morning for @inthenow's #dailydose challenge where Steemians snap photos of Chemtrails in the sky. We have Chemtrails in this area daily but the jets don't start crisscrossing until about 2 p.m.

The reason I started so early is I wanted you to see how clear the sky is when I wake up in the morning. I tried to keep the branch in a few shots so you would get an understanding of the pictures being taken from the same angle throughout the day.

This is the photo taken about 8am

As you can see...NO CLOUDS

10 AM

NOON


Around my house the skies start to have planes cross about 2 p.m. I decided to wait until then to take the next shot and look at what I got right at 2

This is the only plane I could see in the sky at the time. But I did take a shot to the left of the plane so you can see what the sky looks like when it's "normal"(below).


Trust Me When I tell you that you haven't seen NOTHING YET! I knew the sky would be hopping with jets later in the day. I walk up to meet my children at the bus everyday at 4.p.m. I left the house about 15 minutes earlier and the sky looked like their was a chem trail competition happening.

The first place I went to is by the tree where I took the shots to start off the day. You will notice the leaf in the branch in the left frame of the picture.

Is that not a drastic difference from the 8am and noon pictures... When did clouds get long like a snake?


Next started taking pictures towards the direction that gets massively sprayed everyday.

AND WHAT DO YOU KNOW? I managed to catch two jets in the same frame poisoning us!

I look the right of the two jets looking like they are trying to spell a T and I catch this glorious third beast that is making a trail that puts the others two jets/planes to shame

I keep walking towards the bus stop and do you remember the picture above with the two jets looking like they are trying to make a T? How does "Vapor" hang in the air for this long and WIDEN with time? Yes...the "vapor" is turning into "clouds"!

This is a closeup of the previous shot

But ChemTrails Are Fake, right?

LINK TO DAILY DOSE CHALLENGE CONTEST

My video is at DLive
-Pictures and video by @lexikon082
-Buzz and Woody used under Fair Usefrom the movie Toy Story by Pixar

Sort:  

Congratulations @lexikon082! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for your entry, added to the list and R&U. :-) If I miss ya on a submission just holler at me, sometimes I miss a comment. ;-)

It's ok. I understand. The reply system gets me sometimes too. I will go back and realize I missed someone's reply from a month ago. Thanks for adding me to the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75