Unorganized Government Company

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone, hope you all doing well and staying frosty. Today I am gonna write something about an unorganized croatian government company that after 4 weeks are still doing my "paperworks". I won˙t say which company it is because of copyright and stuffs like that.

So today I was supposed to go for medicinal examination for this new company, but the polyclinic where I was supposed to do the health check did not work. They are all on vacation shutdown so then I called my "new" boss and they told that they already contacted them 2 days ago and thought that everything was supposed to be fine. Then how the f... did you not know that they will not be working? I even did a short video to justify myself that I really was at this polyclinic but nobody was there to take my blood. The main reason I posted this is that I can´t understand how unorganized people can be. They are in major need of workers, but they are taking too long to hire someone because they are lazy or forgetful. Now I have to wait for 1 more week before they find a new clinic where I will be able to do that health check.

Here is a short video on croatian because I want to tell Balkan people how incompetent and uninterested our own government bodies are.

So that will be enough for now, I won´t say much else because I don´t want insult someone of bigger authority over me so yeah this is gonna be it today. Hope you are not having the same problems like this in your own country where you have to wait for a month so that a company can hire you, or half a day so that a doctor can finally receive you.

Stay safe and see you next time! Peace ✌

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

HAHAHAHAHA sad sam tek vidio, svaka čast Hrvatska. Idemo dalje xD

Limited Promotion! Use both @t50 and @hybridbot for a chance of receiving extra upvotes!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @lensili!

Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.

Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

You got a 3.81% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @lensili! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34