Fortnite Highlights - Braining Rains - Best Kills, Funny Moments and Epic Wins #3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Fortnite Highlights - Braining Rains - Best Kills, Funny Moments and Epic Wins #3
#Fortnite #FortniteBattleRoyale #FortniteHighlights #BrainingRains

Hopefully creating some good content for you guys.

LIKE and SUBSCRIBE if you enjoyed this video to support me!

I'm clipping all my Fortnite games for you, every kill, multikill and even my deaths, I'm recording all those funny and great moments, awesome snipes and epic wins to present those in my Videos on my Channel for you!

I'm hopefully getting better and better at creating good Fortnite content and also more stuff to share with you guys, so please give me your Feedback :)!

For more Fortnite Battle Royale action watch me live at

You'll see epic highlights, nice impressions, very good kills, funny Moments and epic wins.

THANKS FOR WATCHING AND YOUR SUPPORT!!!

Fortnite Masters Profile:
|| https://fortnitemaster.com/profile/5168191/braining%20rains ||

Social Media Channel:
|| Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrainingRains/ ||
|| Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/braining_rains/ ||
|| D.Tube Channel:

||

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Heyy my Fortnite friends!
Here is one of my Fortnite Highlight Montages, just for you guys! :)
Please leave a LIKE, SUBSCRIBE and a COMMENT if you enjoyed this video to support me!

See? Straight up support :)

go @dlive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86