You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview With Student Loan Expert @larrymorrison on Higher Education and Student Debt // Part One

in #dlive6 years ago

This was so much fun to film, the time went buy so fast. You asked such good questions that showed you really prepared for the interview and that you wanted to thoroughly understand it. Truly appreciate you helping get the word out about these amazing programs. Much love as always Lea 💘👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

aww thanks my friend! Chatting with you was so easy and seamless. I almost forgot I was "interviewing" someone because it felt like such a natural conversation.

Thanks for being willing to share your expertise. I learned a lot in this interview!

Anytime my friend, anytime. Looking forward to part two 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64