ONI Episode 1 - "The essentials" - Oxygen Not Included Livestreaming

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey everyone! @kodieamos here - bringing you a live stream of Oxygen Not Included! Check out my "In a Nutshell Review" here!!


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hi can you guys hear me? :D

Just answered my own question :P

Hi mate! This game worth a buy? Been thinking of getting it for a little while but I think I'm turning into a bit of a game snob. There's so much choice nowadays it's hard to know what's good and what's not!

Hey :D just checking you guys can hear me right?

also @fullygaming - I would recommend this game as it can be fun to play with its mechanics. I think it is worth waiting for the next sale though :D

can hear you but could be a tad louder mate

ty <3 how dis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13