Perfect (Cover Violin) by @kkarenmp

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

¡¡¡Hola a todos mis amigos de Steemit!!!

Les hice un Cover con mi instrumento de un tema que me gusta mucho se llama "Perfect", de Ed Sheeran, espero lo disfruten tanto como yo lo disfrute, a pesar que en ocasiones no da tiempo para grabar siempre hay tiempo para la música. Me siento feliz de tener un lugar para compartir mis interpretaciones :) ¡Disfrútalo!.

¡¡¡Hello to all my friends from Steemit !!!

I made them a Cover with my instrument of a subject that I really like is called "Perfect", by Ed Sheeran, I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoy it, although sometimes it does not give time to record there is always time for music. I am happy to have a place to share my interpretations :) Enjoy!

Aquí hay el enlace de YouTube del Cover / Here is a YouTube link:


Cover realizado por:
DQmWoviLg7x1kErCMqfWzHknvUNJM7LNe3MVLBJ5NkvsxTU.jpg


LYRICS

I found a love for me

Darling just dive right in
And follow my lead
Well I found a girl beautiful and sweet
I never knew you were the someone waiting for me
'Cause we were just kids when we fell in love.

Not knowing what it was
I will not give you up this time
But darling, just kiss me slow, your heart is all I own
And in your eyes you're holding mine

Baby, I'm dancing in the dark with you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favorite song
When you said you looked a mess, I whispered underneath my breath
But you heard it, darling, you look perfect tonight

Well I found a woman, stronger than anyone I know
She shares my dreams, I hope that someday I'll share her home
I found a love, to carry more than just my secrets
To carry love, to carry children of our own
We are still kids, but we're so in love
Fighting against all odds
I know we'll be alright this time
Darling, just hold my hand
Be my girl, I'll be your man
I see my future in your eyes

Baby, I'm dancing in the dark, with you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favorite song
When I saw you in that dress, looking so beautiful
I don't deserve this, darling, you look perfect tonight

Baby, I'm dancing in the dark, with you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favorite song
I have faith in what I see
Now I know I have met an angel in person
And she looks perfect
I don't deserve this
You look perfect tonight


Aqui tienen el tema original de Ed Sheeran

Here they have the original theme of Ed Sheeran


Gracias por venir. Si quieres ver mis entradas #openmic anteriores aquí están

Thanks for dropping by. If you would like to check out my previous #OpenMic entries here they are

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Amiga @kkarenmp, Te felicitamos por el enorme talento que tienes, gracias por regalarnos éste fragmento de tu tiempo en tan grandiosa canción.


@orinoco


https://discord.gg/9A2PXF3

Muchaasssss graciassssss!!!!! Esperando un nuevo tema espero hacerla pronto. Saludos

Me encanta esta presentación en violín de tan bella canción también me gustan mucho las canciones de Ed Sheeran.

Que bueno que te gusto y si a mi tambien me gusta michisimo los temas de Ed Sheeran. Muchas Gracias por tu apoyo

Love the song and your playing is very nice. Love the long strokes and your vibrato. Keep putting out more videos please

Thank you so much that you like it and of course I'll keep getting more topics, pending these days that I'll upload another topic. And I invite you to go to my other tickets so you can enjoy your regards

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Karen Manrique from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Beautiful playing! :)

Thank you very much :)

This a very lovely rendition. I'm glad I did follow it to see if it belonged in the YAH charity channels. Sadly, it did not, and I had to remove it to prevent others from following along with their own off topic post link dumps.

But it was a very lovely rendition of a very pretty song that I already liked very much.

Have you heard the italian opera version?

Thank you very much!!! And sorry for that does not happen again and thanks for your words that good that you like, and no, did not listen to the theme of the Italian Opera Version, What is it?

well, this is beautiful really! ^^

Thank you so much :):):)

Excelente interpretación, la música la inspiración del alma.
Saludos

Muchas gracias, asi es es la medicina de nuestra alma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76