You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #12 (Delivered By @maylyn09): Is An Upvote All That Free? Alot Of Steemit Speed-up Lies In The Answer To This!!! (On Dlive)

in #dlive6 years ago

I do agree with you @maylyn09.
Minnows are really eager to earn an upvote from dolphins and whales without considering the quality of their conteny on their post.

As minnow, i feel so grateful everytime , my post is being notice by whales. However, most of the time, post of mine are kept unnoticed. Neverthelss, I will just keep on posting because I wanted to inspire steemians and not just to win an upvote from whales or dolphins.

Nevertheless, as a steemian, I am still hopeful that someday I could make my blog known to steemitfamily to somehow influence and inspire them in purising one's careeer in this platform.

Sort:  

After all what is important here is the learnings that we get and not the earnings. We should not be motivated by just the earnings, what keeps us to do and work more is the idea of sharing yourself to people and letting them experience your life . :) thats what i have learned in this platform. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67