You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handbrake Tutorial // How To Get FAST Upload Times On Your Videos

in #dlive6 years ago

@coruscate OMG this is a flippin' LIFE SAVER. WOWZA! I just downloaded and used the tool. Then went to upload and holy cow was it fast! So glad you shared this because I was like man, there has to be a better way to get these darn videos to upload faster. Good grief what a difference this has made. I'm going to have to do a review video on this tool now. Excellent stuff. Huge shoutout also to @captainbob and @alphasteem for sharing your wisdom :) :)

Sort:  

Yeah man! Glad to do it.

Yaaay I'm glad this has been so helpful! I almost fell of my chair the first time I tried this and saw the difference. It makes a huge difference and I'm glad this video tutorial helped you find out about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88