KASSI PLAYS // Cont. Life Is Strange

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Life is strange isn't it? The way our options matter and every move we make moves something or someone else as well. Sometimes we wish we could turn back time to prevent something from happening, but we can't. We have to deal with the decisions that have been made.
This is exactly what Life Is Strange is about.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

where your facecam kassi :p

yup, dramatic game :D

Wasaap kassixo

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Hey , have a good one :)

"Sometimes we wish we could turn back time to prevent something from happening, but we can't." Yeah, for example clicking on your stream. I thought this will be Life is Strange, but this is Before the Storm. :D

Pls tell me this was only Episode 1 ending. :D

tsaukitsau kassikino

Yeah, I've played Life is Strange, all the 5 episodes of it, and I thought this is a stream about that game. And I haven't played Life is Strange: Before the Storm yet.

Hey, nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37