You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlock Extra Energy Filming Videos, Burn More Calories, and Lose Weight with a Standing Desk!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend Jerry, I am sorry to communicate with you in this way, but I wanted to do it in private by a direct message in the discord and it was impossible for me, 6 hours ago I used your bot to promote one of my messages. but two rounds of voting have passed and my publication has not been voted on. What worries me the most is that it does not even appear on the list of those who used the robot, even when I made the transfer as I show you in the image.

I am sure that there is no intention to provide a bad service, however, I would like to know the origin of the problem and if there are possibilities to remedy it, since 1 SBD for me is very important given the smallness of my account.

Sorry for any inconvenience that may arise with this comment, I know that you are a responsible person and you will understand that there is no offensive or negative intention in it.

Thank you in advance for your consideration and response

Sincerely

Next, I leave not only the proof of the transfer, but also the link of my publication to be able to validate what I said.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@karupanocitizen/concurso-de-microrrelatos-de-terror-microterror256-semana-4-el-ente-or-posesion

PD: Your post is very entertaining, creative and fun, but above all quite useful to understand how our body language influences when transmitting a message clearly and precisely, excellent post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73