✈️ Travel Plan Update: Headed to Canada for @teamsteem's Steemit Meetup! ✈️

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi friends! I thought I would give you an update on my life. As many of you know, I just finished traveling Asia for with @acromott, @ramengirl, and @threebagsfull. During my travels, I met over 50 different Steemanians! I've had such an incredible experience. I decided to keep the fun going and continue to travel.

Tomorrow, I will be flying out to Montreal, Canada to hang out with @teamsteem, aka my Steemit Crush. This will be our first time meeting up in real life, and I'm pretty excited for the adventures ahead of us.

teamsteem steemit crush.jpg

I will be making daily Vlogs with @teamsteem to keep you all updated, so you can be a part of the fun. In addition, I will also be attending the Montreal, Steemit meet up hosted by @teamsteem on March 24th! I can't wait to meet all of the Steemit friends! I hope to see you there. To read more about this event, please click here.

If you have any fun suggestion as what we should do in Montreal, feel free to leave them in the comments below!


karensuestudios.JPG
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Never been to Canada! But it’s on my travel list. More fun for the meet up 👍🏼😎❤️

heheh yes! :) Can't wait

I can't wait to meet you! We're going to have a blast! That's it!

ahhhhH!!! So excited, so excited! jumps up and down 50 times :P

Really. Can u do that?? 50times

Before actually jumping up and down, make sure that you dont get hurt by doing, LOL, said that just in a light mood, anyways, Canada being one of the attractive touring spot, I also intend to travel there in the near future

Needless to say, I am a newbie on here. I haven't even written my introduceyourself post yet. And that's because I'm taking my time to learn how things are done on here in other not to err unnecessarily.

Even at that, every of your post on the landing page have I read! And boy, are they awesome!! I was almost feeling that I have a Steemit godfather. Can you imagine..

To meet you in real life is definitely one of my Steemit Goals.

Haha.

I am so bummed out that I'll be missing the meetup, but I have the best reason ever: my baby shower! Of all the dates it could have been lol. Anyways, hopefully there will be another meetup like that soon again.

Awwn, I'm not married yet, and neither do I have a child yet. But I'd cancel my mum's wedding for my baby shower a thousand times!! :)

Congratulations @jessicapixie

That's a pretty good reason! Congrats on the baby! Next one ;)

Ouu congrats on that! I'm sure no one will hold that against you haha

I just saw this post! I'd love to attend this Steemit meet-up. I'm wondering if it is too late to confirm my presence? Where is it held exactly?

Montreal, Canada! :) If so, DM @teamsteem. He is the one setting it up!

I did. Thanks!

I soo want to head east to montreal but I just had my second baby a few days ago and travelling right now is out of the question I hope its tonnes of fun! I also hope it brings new Canadian faces to the platform @karensuestudios another awesome blog as usual! Much love.

Bagels for sure!

come to Berlin ;) its nice too :P

hehe! That's on my list of places to go!

Have fun in Montreal with the Canadafam! I'm planning on going to the next Canada meetup once we have one on the west coast. I'm sure you all will have a blast!

aawww! Yes!!! Hopefully I can make it to future ones :)

very good story, very nice funny video,
my dear friend @karensuestudios,
i like your post all time, thank you for sharing with us.

Wish I could join you ...
Hope you have a fantastic time & looking forward to your updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15