What's in @stevenalexander's car?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

A while back on Steemit, there was a funny challenge going around called "what's in your bag." If you were nominated, you had the opportunity to share what was in your purse or backpack.

Well, while hanging out with @stevenalexander, I discovered some interesting things in his car. If you think learning about what is in someone's bag is interesting, you'll probably find that what is in Steven's car is very entertaining. A car is much bigger than a bag, so that just means there is more room to fit more!

Watch our funny @dlive video to see what @stevenalexander is packing!



IMG_9466.JPG
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Ooooh I LOVE that you took the purse idea and changed it into car! Oooo I wish I was home so I could tour you around my car, too! Lol I don't know why, but I've been always WEIRDLY proud of the stuff in my car.

  1. Missing tooth award- My dentist gave it to me when I was in college because my mom showed her an embarrassing 8-page letter that I wrote to the tooth fairy when I was a kid. Too bad I wasn't on steemit back then...all that writing and I didn't get paid. Unless you count the quarter under the pillow lol

  2. A corn cob that's been in there for 15 years. My friend gave it to me from her corn field to remember her by after I moved away and I've proudly carried it in the back seat pocket of my car ever since. It cracks me up because you know how sometimes you drive people around and they randomly look through your seat pockets? I always get the WEIRDEST reactions when people discover a corn cob in there.

There are more...but that's just for now.

@stevenalexander I way beyond approve of your car hahahaha. Buddha cat bob...lol I DID try to guess but failed. So exciting that you know @karensuestudios! I had no idea!

I know I've only commented on a few of your song videos but still...they were amazing and I didn't forget them so when I saw her mention you I was like omg I know that guy! Lol it's a small steemit world!

I love the weirdo stuff in your car so much! Hehehe @karensuestudios I'm so glad that you thought this was post worthy! Totally made me smile after the most stressful week in the world

awwww! You are so cute! When we meet one day, first thing I will be touring is your car! HAHAH! Maybe I'll read your letter out loud. hehehe!

My car is just messy! LOL I'm sure there is a bunch of junk... but none as precious as Buddha Cat Bob! LOL

Aww well hopefully this week is bright and stress free! Sending you all the positive vibes! :)

And Leo was precious, too. Hahaha I'd die if you read the letter but I'd let you.

That sounds like fun! But then I have to go through your messy car back. Thank you!

OMG...he is a leo just like me...
Plus he collects stones....how cool is that!!!
Judging from items in his car, he seems like a sensitive guy....

Cool. I was watching and following Steven for awhile. But just got sidetracked. I need to start Following him again. He's a good guy and you as well, Karen ( well, a good girl that is lol)

I was smilingly sheepishly as I watched the exhibition. 😁

It reminded me of my nursery school days, I used to pick every thing I fancy along the way. From broken magnets, to small nails, to stones, to abandoned books, just name it.

Unfortunately, I wws putting my own precious findings in my knicker's pocket and my parents and others used to wash my clothes with Caution. If not, you will get a free for all injuries 🙈🙌🙈. The idea is, disarm my pockets before soaking the clothes.

I don't think poking around my car would be very interesting at all. You might find some cheerios between the seats from the kid, and some stray dog hair...maybe if you're lucky a quarter tucked in somewhere ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46