๐Ÿ˜‚ When a Yogi meets a Steemanian ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago

Thumbnail

Do you ever wonder what "regular people" think about Steemanians? This is a short funny film about when a die hard yogi meets a Steemanian.

Actors featured in this video:
Yogi: @karensuestudios
Steemanian:@karensuestudios

Yes, you heard me right, I will be playing both roles! Double the trouble.

As I mentioned @jerrybanfield's name in this video, I thought I would also share his @dsound stand up comedy post I am referring to in my video. It's pretty vulgar, so be warned. To listen, please click here.

Special shoutout to @acromott for filming and editing! This video would not have been possible without the help of @acromott. Isn't he clever? :)


unicorn acroyoga.jpg
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort: ย 

That's really something else lol

Lovely and incredibly fun lol

ahahha :P

This video is sooo much fun!! Hahaha Two Karen's is A LOT of energy! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Lovely. Powerful message and good expression. Nice write up

Thats really fun :D

Heheh

a bunch of weirdos indeed :)

hahahha! But I love you guys! :)

Wow I blushed while watching this video by myself as I was putting my shoes on! Resteemed!

heheheh :) thought it might give you a laugh Jerry!

Jerry's on advanced yoga technique ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

ahahahha! Yes he is! LOL

Hehe, I listened to the mentioned audio, and I can tell you, Jerry was literally Real.

I guess some persons will say RAW. Real is Raw anyway.

AHAHAHHAHA! LOL

nice post

Very cool video for Dlive! We need more content like yours for the community. Keep working!

This video is sooo much fun!! Hahaha Two Karen's is A LOT of energy! ๐Ÿ˜‰Lovely. Powerful message and good expression. Nice write up

ahahahah! Thank you! :) Two better than one? LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67