You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become a Verified Content Creator on DLive

in #dlive6 years ago

Great information @kenmelendez ! I dont have a web cam or mic. and dont live stream as all I have is my Chromebook and phone , but I am verified on Steemit for 2 years now. Upped and resteemed for for all those who do Live Stream and may want to be verified! Great job!💕✌😀

Sort:  

Hi Karen. I have not done a live stream yet, I’ve only uploaded videos so far. Do you not use a laptop? Laptops have built in web cams and mics.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh ! I guess my Chromebook does but this is all new for me I have never used it so I would have to figure out how it works lol, not sure if I would ever live stream though haha I'm a chicken👌👍I just don't to be awkward or nervous.🤣😉😎👌👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44