You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Fun and Creative Ways to Engage With Your Audience

in #dlive6 years ago

Loved your tips ! haha especially your easter egg tips! SMILE !😊 I am just new to DLive and posted my first two videos , ones with music from my security patrol on a construction site. I never even used my phone video before so its been a lot of fun learning Lol! I have always followed gringalicious and did get one upvote from her in comments! hahah! So glad to meet you and will follow you now here on DLive! I need all the help I can get hahha!😂😂😂💕✌👍

Sort:  

aww thanks for stopping by and watching my video @karenmckersie! All the way to the end too! ;) hehe

I just checked out your security detail videos and they are super interesting! Did it take you a long time to adjust to that schedule?

I'm glad that you got the gringalicious reference! I know she stopped doing that a while ago - so I wasn't sure who all would remember. It definitely left a lasting impression on you and I anyway! ;)

You are one of those great community builders and connectors on the platform and i'm so glad we have finally connected!! <3 Best of luck on your latest adventure to do more video content! If you ever have questions - feel free to hit me up! :)

Sounds awesome, thanks! and thanks for your kind reply back ,mI will be posting a new DLive video soon from my job site again but inside one of townhomes with the view from top floor. just waiting for some steem to promote it a bit! stay tuned lol! Its so nice to meet you!👍😀✌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84