👹 I WON 10 PACKS @jonny-clearwater ! Did I Get GOLD!?👹

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

👹 Hi Everyone,Happy Monday! I was so happy to win 10 Booster Packs from @jonny-clearwater I just had to share and Open them with you all at the same time, THANK YOU SO MUCH! You guys really should check out his Hots or Shots Show on Fridays where he interviews a different guest each week, it's awesome! Heres a link to his last Hots or Shots Post and DTube Video Interview @anarcho-andrei : https://steemit.com/life/@jonny-clearwater/hots-or-shots-episode-19-win-10-packs-of-steem-monsters


Also A Big shout out to @aggroed & @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters, you guys are awesome! Be sure to vote for them as witness, they truly deserve it for all the hard work they do!

👾👹 Steem Monsters Contact Information:👾👹

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


👹 Heres all the Gold I now Have! My best and only Epic Gold is the "Entrantress Of The Night"


💁Thanks for stopping by everyone, your support is much appreciated!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I am Soooo Addicted to Steem Monsters !💕😈👺👽👹👾👿

Wow that first pack was a banger. So happy for you!

Thanks a bunch ! lol yes , the first pack was really surprising and awesome! Made my day for sure!👍👍👍💕😀

👺😈👹 My Epic Gold "Entrantress Of The Night" Is selling on the Steem Monsters Market for between 42.00 and 100.00 Dollars ! this will rise substantially when the battles begin and the Beta cards come out!👹👺😈👾
Enchantress of the Night_gold.png

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 98.76% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Wow.... very nice collection. I have 3 Legendaries so far

That's awesome thanks,they are so hard to get😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! How can I join? (^_^)

All the links are listed above in my post, right before the photo of my gold cards! it costs 5.00 steem for a starter pack of 15 cards and 2.00 dollars of different kinds ( you will see) to buy booster packs that have 5 cards each in them! good luck!👿👾👹💁

I also sell packs for $1.75

Oh , thats cool! thanks for the information!😀

Nice cards! Congrats on winning! I love that Gold Foil Card! Nice pull! :-)

Thanks,the first pack I flipped over was the best,so much fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97