You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #4 Grocery Shopping with Gringalicious at Trader Joe's

in #dlive6 years ago

wow what a haul @gringalicious ! a definite upvote and resteem as well into my @momskithcen blog ! Now those are my kind of chocolate chips ! love the name of your Sage plant Yoda, Lol I just entered a Photo bomb challenge where I put hair on Yodas Head , so funny! This Trader Joes Place has so much great and healthy organic stuff ! I dont think we have one here in Kelowna ! great job , upped here on DLive ! will be back on steemit to do the same and also resteem ! Thanks for sharing your haul with us! 😀👍✌💕

Sort:  

@karenmckersie Thank you so much for that. I really appreciate your support! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53