My Exciting 1st. VLOG Buying & Opening 2 Booster Packs!👹

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

👾 Hi guys and all those Steemit Monsters Out There! Watch my tutorial to the end, how much fun it is to be surprised when I reveal my cards one by one for the first time! Did I Get A Legendary Or Epic Card!? Also A Big shout out to @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating such an awesome and innovative Card Game, where you can collect, invest and play in future tournaments for some big prizes of all kinds I hear, starting in maybe September. Great job guys!
👾👹 If you want to join Steem Monsters and start investing and buying cards, check out my first post I did 2 days ago when I bought my first starter pack and a booster pack! This is all new to me and I am all ready addicted! You will be too, its so much fun! :
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@karenmckersie/i-just-joined-steem-monsters-and-got-my-first-starter-pack-promotional-steem-monsters-post

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Im really enjoying collecting these cards ! its so much unvailling them and seeing what I got! I have also entered a couple of contests , so fingers crossed I can win a booster pack! 💕👹👾👽👿👺👹

just ah perfect click!!

Haha thanks ! i finally got lucky!✌👌👍

This post has received a 2.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Awesome!! Haha! Need to dry off now!😀😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46