You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Dollars to anyone who can ID my biggest fan.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

For sure, I did overreact but appropriate to my nature...Steemit doesn't owe me, I realize that. I wasn't demanding anything, just felt irritated by the fact that the person targeting me is hiding. Like I said, I'll never talk about this ever again. But I need to know who this person is, to make sure I'm not accidentally interacting with/supporting him/her in one way or another without knowing anything.

Like you mentioned: "...a lot of problems with the platform, but its the best we currently have." I agree. This is my second home ( I spend a lot of time on steemit) and naturally I don't aapreciate uninvited guests (bots) breaking in and steeling shit from me no matter how small it is :D Thanks for your thoughts, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69